×
Melrose Memorable Moments
Introducing Julie Rynne - Celebrant

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie was our celebrant on 17th Feb, 2023 and she was absolutely perfect. Not only did she make the lead up to our marriage seamless (even proof read our vows) she made our wedding date so memorable. Our ceremony was beautiful, the perfect mix of love & laughter and we can’t thank Julie enough. An absolute professional.

Jess & Daniel married 17th February, 2023 Bendooley Estate, Berrima

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie was fantastic! She ensured the legal side of things were taken care of and also tailored her ceremony script to really reflect us as a couple. During the ceremony it was really windy making things a bit tricky but she took it in her stride and made us feel at ease through out.

Kate & Stuart – Married 14th October, 2023 at the Bewong River Retreat

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie made our wedding day so easy and we felt so relaxed. The ceremony script was wonderful and was easily changed where needed. Julie was very helpful in giving us ideas for our big day and in making sure we would take the time to enjoy it. During the ceremony she made us feel very relaxed and it went very smoothly, we really enjoyed it.

Thanks so much Julie, you were wonderful!!

Bec Hesseling

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie was fantastic! Made us feel so at ease throughout the whole process. Always in contact, giving us great suggestions and had a great sense of humour. People even asked if she was a family friend and by the end she definitely felt like it.

Thanks so much Julie (and Kevin) xxx

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

We would recommend Julie Rynne at Melrose Memorable Moments to any couple who are looking for a celebrant on the south coast of NSW. Julie, ably assisted by her husband on sound and logistics, were professional, thoughtful, reliable and truly engaged in our process of developing, preparing for and delivering our wedding ceremony.

We are an older than average couple: both Suzi and I are in our early 60s and we each have grown up children from our earlier lives. It was very important to us to ensure that the ceremony was respectful of the past as well as being celebratory about the present and the future, and that it occurred in a way that was truly inclusive of our family and friends. Julie was sensitive to our circumstances but also provided us a lovely blend of freedom (to say what we wanted to say) and guidance (about what might work and what might not). She was also very patient as we went through multiple drafts and sought to make iterative improvements to the text of our ceremony, so that by the time it occurred we were able to ensure it captured our story in a very authentic way.

I think I can say that without exception our 95 guests were moved and delighted by the occasion, into which Julie also contributed the right balance of formality and solemnity with a dash of celebratory good humour.

Michael & Suzi – Married 24th November, 2023 Cupitts Winery, Ulladulla

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

My husband and I had the pleasure of being married by Julie for our intimate elopement. Julie made us feel so comfortable and if felt like we already knew her. Julie made our day feel so special and we cannot thank her enough.Highly recommend Julie as your celebrant.

Tiana & Jeremy Married 24th April, 2024 (Denhams Beach, Batemans Bay)

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie was an incredible celebrant. She is very professional, thorough, on the ball, friendly and well spoken. My wife and I were very happy with Julie’s script for our ceremony. We felt so comfortable with her on our special day she felt like one of the family. Leading up to the wedding everything she said she would do she did, she did it on time, and to a professional standard which made less stress on our day and made everything run smoothly. My wife and I would highly recommend Julie and her services.

Scott Frankland

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie, we are so grateful to have had you as our celebrant, your bubbly personality and calming energy made Scott & I so relaxed after such a stressful morning before our ceremony. So many family and friends complimented how well you told our story and how beautiful our ceremony was. We cannot thank you enough for everything you did for us and would highly recommend you to future couples.

Sarah & Scott – Married 2nd March, 2024 The Sebel, Kiama

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

What can I say?! Our day was beyond perfect. Julie was amazing, professional, warm, caring and made us feel so special on our big day. Julie checked in with us, ensured we were comfortable with our entry (being two brides) and went above and beyond to make our day run seamlessly. Julie captivated our guests, made it funny while also heartfelt. Thank you is not enough for how wonderful Julie was and how thankful we are for making our day of days so amazing. We would highly recommend Julie if you want your day to be perfect 100/100.

Chantelle & Sarah 15th October, 2022

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

From the moment we met Julie, we knew that she would be the perfect celebrant for our Wedding. And she did not disappoint. The entire process from preparation to the wedding day was so easy, she was so very accommodating, very responsive and such a lovely person to work with. Our guests have not stopped talking about the Ceremony and how great our Celebrant, Julie, was. Thankyou for making our wedding so memorable.

Leanne and Pete x

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

I don't normally write these sorts of things but Julie is amazing and went above and beyond for my family. 2 months ago, Julie agreed to hold a commitment ceremony in my backyard with less than 24 hours notice so that my mum could see me marry the love of my life. Julie moved heaven and earth to give my mum this one last wish. My family and I are extremely grateful for what you have done for us and cannot wait for you to marry us for a second time in February. I cannot recommend Julie enough, she is amazing xx

Update: Julie also held our wedding ceremony on the 22nd Feb 2020. Julie is so easy to work with and made our day even more special, having held our commitment ceremony months earlier. We honestly can’t recommend her enough for everything she has done for us. We would definitely use her services again in the future.

Chloe Mawbey

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie just made everything easy, from the paper work to the wedding day. Julie is a beautiful person and made our day very special, which allowed us to relax and be in the moment. Thank you very much Julie

Greg Watling

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie from Melrose Memorable Moments was our celebrant on 29.11.19. I would highly recommend her services, she was easy to deal with, friendly, organised, always on time for our meeting/ rehearsal and day of wedding. She made myself and Dan feel relaxed on the day, Julie knew when we needed to take a minute during the ceremony and made us laugh when needed! She made our ceremony meaningful, personal and just perfect! Everything that we had hoped for! We are so happy we had Julie as our celebrant and we highly recommend her.

Shannon Heron Mason

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

We had our wedding in November, 2023. It was a real pleasure to work with Julie. She is a kind, warm hearted person and professional in her field. We were very happy to choose Julie as a celebrant for such an important day of our life.

Inna & Kristian- Married November 4th November, 2023 Panorama House

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

Julie went well out of her way to visit us in Campbelltown to get the ball rolling for our South Coast wedding.

We were after a no fuss, small backyard wedding experience and Julie delivered exactly what we wanted.

We couldn’t ask for a more perfect day and we thank Julie and her husband for making it that way.

Highly recommended, please do not hesitate to contact her for your big day.

Courtney &anp; Phil Penman

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

We were lucky enough to have Julie as our Celebrant for our wedding recently and she was nothing but professional and lovely throughout the whole experience!

Julie made the whole process leading up to the wedding stress free and made sure to walk us through each and every single thing in order for us to all be on the same page for our Ceremony. She went above and beyond what we had expected and made sure spent time with us preparing everything we needed for our special day in person, over the phone and via email. She was great at reminding us of what needed to be done with plenty of notice so there were no last minute rushes or stresses on our big day. On our wedding day we had so much fun, Julie was relaxed yet in control and had a pleasant and happy disposition throughout the whole ceremony, allowing both my partner and myself to relax and feel comfortable and ourselves with her. Julie was just as excited as we were about our marriage and this made the whole experience even more special. She has a natural way of speaking comfortably in front of people and you get a real sense of happiness from her. We could not recommend anyone more highly for your own wedding than Julie. She is caring, organised, thoughtful, reliable and most importantly genuine and passionate about what she does.

Thank you Julie for everything you did for us, you really did make our day the best day of our lives.

Love Kirst and Cam xx

 

Melrose Memorable Moments, Customer Review

 

What a pleasure it was to have Julie as our Celebrant, Julie had always said it was a pleasure to marry us, well i can tell you it was our pleasure to be married by this beautiful lady, From day one when we first met Julie everything just clocked together,she made us feel so relaxed and comfortable, The whole process was made so easy with Julie being the ultimate professional, It was such a pleasure to have you, our day was made so easy because of you, Thank you for such a wonderful ceremony and making our day the way we wanted it to be.

Thank you again Mick & Shari Leatham